Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Kevin Le

Kevin Le

February 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kevin Le
"Very friendly staff"
Profile photo of Michael Zolan

Michael Zolan

December 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Michael Zolan
"Loyal service and good people"
Profile photo of James

James

November 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by James
"Liz did a fabulous job helping my daughter switch both auto and renter's insurances to State Farm. Liz helped in deciding what options to consider. My daughter will save a decent amount every six (6) months. Thank you Liz."
Profile photo of Emmet Evans

Emmet Evans

October 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Emmet Evans
"Very good and fast communication. Liz has been very helpful and professional which has made my time with State Farm very easy!"
Profile photo of Olalekan Mujeeb Sulaiman

Olalekan Mujeeb Sulaiman

October 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Olalekan Mujeeb Sulaiman
"Cindy my agent is the best agent i can't think of due to motherly advise giving to me that open my eye on life policy that I bought I will forever be grateful to her..."
Profile photo of Almightyallo

Almightyallo

August 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Almightyallo
"Yesenia was amazing fast efficient and always available when assistance was needed. Even informing me on discounts I never knew about. Amazing Agent!!!!!!!!"
Profile photo of Khoa Truong

Khoa Truong

July 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Khoa Truong
"Nice service"
Profile photo of Tyler Thompson

Tyler Thompson

June 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tyler Thompson
"Liz has been my families’ go to agent for years and she is always professional, sweet, and VERY PROMPT. I called and asked for an updated renters insurance and she was able to get it to me within 10 minutes. When I got a new car, she was able to drop my old car, add the new car, AND get an excellent rate for us. She has been an amazing agent for my family."
Profile photo of Huynh Bui

Huynh Bui

June 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Huynh Bui
"Good service and friendly supportive I'm happy with the State Farm services that Cindy Nguyen’s team in Houston has been providing to my family in the last couple years. Her team members: Thao, Thuy and Phi regularly communicate with me regarding the premium costs of the upcoming next six-month periods with solid explanations if the cost was significantly increased compared to the previous. This includes reminding me to install / update the Drive Safe and Save app /devices on our four cars in order to receive the insurance discount. They also helped to explore the opportunity to lower the premium of our house insurance while further reducing the car insurance premium. Good job team! Thank you."
Profile photo of Mario Ruiz

Mario Ruiz

May 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mario Ruiz
"It is always great to talk with Yesenia and Liz at my local State Farm. They are always very courteous and professional and are always determined to help me with my questions and insurance needs."
Profile photo of Nataly Arias

Nataly Arias

May 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Nataly Arias
"Liz, is wonderful to work with, she takes the time to explain and work with you to get the best plan for you and she makes comfortable to ask you questions as well..."
Profile photo of Tam Vo

Tam Vo

May 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tam Vo
"Lizeth is very friendly and professional."
Profile photo of ONE EPIC SPACES LLC

ONE EPIC SPACES LLC

April 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by ONE EPIC SPACES LLC
"We have had the pleasure of working with Madeleine Thao Nguyen. She helped us to search all our needs, and offered us at a great price. She is very knowledgeable. Thanks so much to Madeleine."
Profile photo of anh ho

anh ho

April 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by anh ho
"Great price. Thank you"
Profile photo of Carol Andia

Carol Andia

March 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Carol Andia
"Had a good experience. Liz offered me a great service and review all my discounts options"
Profile photo of Long Nguyen

Long Nguyen

March 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Long Nguyen
"Thuy is very helpfull with any question She try to help the way how to save the money on auto insurance I so happy and Thank You very much"
Profile photo of Chelsea Branch

Chelsea Branch

March 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Chelsea Branch
"I really like Cindy, she always send a card for birthdays and holidays which adds a personal touch to the services she provides. Also, I like that someone always answers the phone to assist me and I never have to wait long to receive help. The staff is friendly and can always answer questions and provide a quick turnaround. Cindy also offers life insurance which is a bonus."
Profile photo of Ngan Pham

Ngan Pham

March 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ngan Pham
"Miss Cindy and her staff members are nice people....very professional and helpful."
Profile photo of Khoa Nguyen

Khoa Nguyen

March 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Khoa Nguyen
"Được làm việc với chị Thảo và State Farm đã giúp em rất nhiều trong việc tìm kiếm bảo hiểm thích hợp và có nhiều lợi ích cho gia đình em."
Profile photo of Jenny Nguyen

Jenny Nguyen

February 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jenny Nguyen
"I love my sister, her name is Thao. She works professional and I can ask her any information. I highly recommend you to come to my sister."
Profile photo of Vu Nguyen

Vu Nguyen

February 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Vu Nguyen
"I went to Cindy Nguyen's State Farm agency because it is really close to my house and I wanted to see if they could beat my current Geico insurance. Geico went up ridiculously and didn't seem to care. I walked in and Yesenia asked if she could help me. I told her my situation and asked her what she could do for auto and home owners insurance. She crunched a bunch of numbers and came up with some serious savings for auto and home. Geico's new rate for my 2 cars was going to be $270 a month, comprehensive on my main car and just liability on my beater. Yesenia got me $184 for my main car full coverage with uninsured motorist and roadside assistance, and also uninsured motorist and roadside assistance for my beater Honda. Home owners insurance went from $4150 a year to $3400 a year with even better coverage than Geico. So I saved $86 a month on auto and another $62 a month on home owners insurance. So, about $148 a month, that's a lot of lettuce! Yesenia also did all the calling to Geico to cancel the current homeowners insurance and to set up the new insurance with Rocket Mortgage. I really dislike calling companies but she did all the hard work. I highly recommend going to Cindy Nguyen's State Farm Agency and talking with any of her experts for your insurance needs."
Profile photo of Ben Forbes

Ben Forbes

February 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ben Forbes
"They are very nice and respond very quickly. I was told about discounts that I didn’t even know about. 10/10 State Farm location. Ask for Lizeth Reyes, she is the best."
Profile photo of ALTAF SHAIKH

ALTAF SHAIKH

February 6, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by ALTAF SHAIKH
"I was one of yr clients before . I have bought another car & I had impression that I will get group disc. But the prices very almost double & the second car was a used one. The insurance amt of both my car was going more than my emi of car. It will be nice if your company works on price structure."
Profile photo of Kimberly Dinh

Kimberly Dinh

February 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kimberly Dinh
"Big shout out to Thao/Madeleine! She was amazing at explaining all my very detailed questions about coverage and options for me and my family's situation. She always returns my calls within a timely manner, has great customer service skills, and very knowledgeable in her field of insurance. I would definitely recommend others to give them a call to see what policies they offer and maybe at a better price than what you're currently paying!"
Profile photo of Minh Do

Minh Do

February 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Minh Do
"Very helpful and made it easy to go through the process"